Stuck on you

Stuck on you Perugia

9 comments
  1. Very interesting Janine. I keep moving the picture up and down my screen to take it all in :-)

    • That’s interesting in Itself Cathy :-) I hope it made sense in the end… though I am keeping it moody and a bit cryptic ;-) these days I have to admit. Thanks for hanging in there ;-) xox

  2. jann said:

    Cool abstract, Janine! Was this at a construction site or box at a market?

    • Exactly Jann…. Well as best I can remember, it was a seemingly ancient hoarding around a building. Obviously in Perugia. You know how long those things can hang around in Italy. It reminded me if a cubist painting by Georges Braque…. Do you know what I mean? :-)

  3. Something seems to have lost its grip along the way.

    • Hehe… Ken, now how will I take this? That poor old poster hanging on faithfully though it has seen better days is a bit of a metaphor for me I think! :-)

      • I find it hard to believe that :)

      • Well I already had you down as one of life’s gentlemen Ken. Thank you! xx

  4. mi sconvolge sempre il modo incredibilmente acuto e sottile che hai di cogliere dettagli che per me ormai passano inosservati. Continua sempre così. Il tuo blog è una raccolta di “italianità dimenticata”. tvb

Leave a Reply

