Looking for somewhere to hang out?

Comments 20

  1. Denise Blackman September 21, 2012

    While waiting for the pics to download I was envisioning balconies for sitting and people watching. Laundry! love it. During long visits to Italy when I hang my laundry to dry I always tell myself I am not using my dryer when I return to Seattle….never happens!

    • janinevasta September 22, 2012

      How true Denise. Laundromats aside, no one uses a dryer in Italy. I guess it keeps everyone on their toes too. Making sure their very public wash is whiter than white….;-) So pleased you liked the post!! Jx

    • janinevasta October 5, 2012

      That’s so lovely to hear. And it’s lovely to have you on board…Thank you!
      I love italy, obviously. But I can assure you my posts are just the tip of the ice berg. Italy is all this and more….

Leave a Reply

