The most fun you can have standing up

Breakfast just about tops the list of things I miss about Italy. Especially on a Monday morning….

Comments 10

    • janinevasta October 23, 2012

      Haha, I know how you feel…. Can you believe, I have a friend, so-called😉, who calls me from that very bar on a Sunday morning Italian time to tell me about the pastry he’s about to enjoy….. But I love him for it!!

    • janinevasta November 2, 2012

      Allora e’ vero cio’ che dicono del caffe’ a Parigi?🙂 I’m with you on the breakfast front, Carla. Cappuccino e brioche. even writing the words is enough! I wish you a fabulous rientro in Australia cara. x

Leave a Reply

