Italy and the single girl

Comments 8

    • janinevasta November 9, 2012

      Hmmmm Luck non direi…. I think it’s one of those life changing things to fall in love in Italy. Of course you don’t have to be single😉 but it helps. I was and I did. And I wouldn’t change a thing.

      You know I was talking about this blog post with you one time a while back. i scrubbed the words at the last minute because there was too much to say and maybe I hadn’t said it the way I’d like.

      All up though Jann, to have someone to share the dream you’re so carefully building in Sicily is the most important thing. x

  1. lily November 9, 2012

    I’m sure you must be in the photo somewhere… and where am I? Maybe in the car, just in town to pick up a few things for an evening at the country villa… under the stars… (I could go on. I think I’m starting a novel, here…)
    May all your dreams come true, dear Janine. ~ Lily

  2. Lisa | Renovating Italy November 11, 2012

    I was in my 20’s and very single in Italy that first time!!! I adore the shade of the girls hair and always wanted my own to be just that shade LOL. I did dye it when I lived in England and felt like a wild child xxx
    Let’s arrange a time in Melbourne, my mum is in Mitcham and I will have a car so could meet up….x

    • janinevasta November 11, 2012

      Me too Lisa…. Single in love with life and Italy in equal measure. That shade of hair would bring out the wild child in all of us, I can imagine in you especially! We’ve got plenty of notes to exchange on that score too when we meet up. A presto, xx

Leave a Reply

