Your caption here

Step sitter Piazza iv novembre DSC03700 DSC03720DSC02624 Looking towards Piazza CavallottiChat on Via Alessi DSC02614 Piazza iv novembreThe longer I’m away the more it’s the Italians I miss.

Comments 10

    • Janine January 25, 2013

      You gorgeous girl, Nina. I so miss you too. Just lately I’ve been so busy but I can’t seem to get away and refresh the way I can just taking a walk in Italy…. I think you know what I mean. x

    • Janine January 25, 2013

      Grazie cara…. The slow thing is emerging as a bit of a theme and I love that. It’s also something I need and miss so much. Just taking time to smell the coffee….literally. xoxo

Leave a Reply

