Two green bottles

Two green bottles Perugia

Comments 11

  1. Eattravelphotograph May 20, 2013

    Ciao Janine! Come stai? It’s been a while… Hope everything is good! Italians and olive oil… endless relationship!๐Ÿ™‚ xx

  2. kayrpea61 May 21, 2013

    I love my ability to learn something every day. I saw ‘meravigliosa’ and immediately thought of the french ‘merveilleux’.
    A quick of the dictionary. Fantastico – the brain still works and I have a new word for my[very limited] Italian vocabulary! Ciao e grazie.

Leave a Reply

