A blog post about Italy in the time it takes for the pasta to cook

Senza te

Comments 6

    • janinevasta July 6, 2013

      O Jann. You and I think so alike! I love the romantic look in the eyes of some of the young people I see in Perugia. So different to anywhere else in the world, or is it me? This would have been the handiwork of a young man I think…sigh and sigh

  1. Pingback: A blog post about Italy in the time it takes for the pasta to cook | Hyperphotography

  2. lisa chiodo July 6, 2013

    your pics are divine as always, just back in Melbourne for a situation with my Mum which is all sorted now,are you able to catch up??? I’m sure I owe you a coffee lol love lisa x

Leave a Reply

