Niche market

Basil

Comments 10

    • Janine August 11, 2013

      Grazie cara. Makes me yearn for summer and basil pesto. Do you remember the little fruit and veg in Via dei Priori? We walked past together I’m sure…and will again I hope!

    • janinevasta August 17, 2013

      Cathy, thank you. You really can’t imagine how much your comments mean to me. I’ve not been well of late and it makes you think about the things you miss most and the things you wouldn’t give up. It’s the little things that mean the most.

Leave a Reply

