There’s a right way and there’s a wrong way

Traffic triangleorange wall

Comments 9

    • janinevasta April 8, 2014

      I always, always think of you Deb when traffic signs, road manners or driving in Italy in general crops up. As one who has never had the courage to take the wheel in Italy my hat is off to you.

    • janinevasta April 8, 2014

      It’s true then Cathy. I was beginning to think I was the one obsessed with these signs. I honestly find them so beautiful though the context has everything to do with that perception I’m sure. xx

Leave a Reply

