You can’t always get what you want

Florence menu board

Comments 10

  1. kayrpea61 December 8, 2014

    … but you can ask anyway? I love the ‘shabby chic’ look of the blackboard frame and trestle. I’m guessing that, unlike our home show decorators’ creations, the look is actually natural🙂

    • janinevasta December 8, 2014

      No harm in asking Ken. I agree😉

      Hehe, you’re a man after my own heart. I can’t speak for Sydney but modest little food places like this seem to be anything but in Melbourne. There’s a LOT of style over substance going on. I prefer a genuinely shabby menu board any day! x

Leave a Reply

