Door prize

DSC09910DSC09914

Comments 8

      • janinevasta March 31, 2015

        I need to get out more in general Ken! 😉 but that’s another story. Your comment reminded me though about the small metal strip installed next to the doorway…. A genuine Umbrian boot scraper no less. Did you notice it? I have it on impeccable authority that that’s what it is. Thanks for the reminder to share that with you.

      • kayrpea61 March 31, 2015

        I see the boot scraper now, Janine,but I confess I missed it at first. Presumably dates from the unpaved streets, now useful for doggy do!

Leave a Reply

