Going steady

DSC08343

Comments 13

    • janinevasta August 16, 2015

      That’s so sweet of you Jann. Thank you! Agreed, I would feel very tense too perched so precariously. It would be hard to retain a Bella figura should the worse happen and you had a little topple!!!

  1. Cathy Powell August 17, 2015

    I think I would feel a little wobbly sitting here Janine. It reminds me of a restaurant in Brighton where I went with my husband and the chair legs were shortened as his chair was placed half on a step…

Leave a Reply

