Down to the wire

shades of green

Comments 11

    • janinevasta November 1, 2015

      That’s a perfect description actually. You might remember the steps of Via Appia in Perugia…. It’s always nice to have an excuse to stop mid flight and take a few (more) pics! Thanks for dropping by… Tutto bene? xx

  1. saporisaperi November 1, 2015

    As I look out of my window, I see the same on the house across from me. It used to bother me, coating beautiful buildings in ugly wires, but now I barely notice. I suppose my neighbours don’t either.

Leave a Reply

