I’m beginning to see a pattern here

     Polished handrail Perugia

Timber and glass door Perugia

Comments 9

  1. saporisaperi January 24, 2016

    Essence of Italy. Could be my village and the staircase my house. Thank you, Janine, for helping us see these mundane patterns in a new way.

  2. Helen January 25, 2016

    Great pics and that staircase is just lovely! Italy is chock full of interesting and gorgeous patterns and textures, isn’t it? I always seem to come back with hundreds of these type of photos. Sometimes I have to make a speedy exit though – I think they think I’m casing the joint!!

Leave a Reply

