Current mood

DSC09244DSC08753DSC08757

Comments 8

  1. jann May 5, 2016

    Ha, this made me laugh, Janine. Every time I think about Enel, my mood turns black, as they took over a year to turn on the heat in my house (and that was only the first of my problems with them). xxxx

    • janinevasta May 5, 2016

      Haha Jann! I had a distinct feeling this post might have that effect on just about anyone who has set up house in Italy. I haven’t had the dubious pleasure πŸ˜‰. xxxx

Leave a Reply

